Dwelling complex with underground two-level parking and offices

Pedagogicheskaya,21
Законченное проектирование

 

     Draft design on projecting and work paper stages of 12-18-storey 5-section dwelling complex with underground 2-level parking and offices was devised by architects and engineers of the company ‘Build-Pro’.

Project was produced in 2006.

  • Plottage-1,98 hectares
  • Total area of apartments – 25125,60 sqm
  • Total area of offices – 1400,00 sqm
  • Parking places -141
  • Total amount of apartments – 359

     The designed dwelling complex is a five-sectional 12-18-storey dwelling-house with underground two-level parking on 196 places. The area is located in the sector of dwelling and public building of the city in Primorskii district. This area (1,98 hectares) on Pedagogicheskaya st,21 in accordance with the Allotment Act was passed to Institute of dentistry of Medical Sciences Academy of Ukraine for planning and building of the dwelling complex with built-in apartments of the institute of dentistry and underground parking. On the basis of investment agreement the area was passed for building of dwelling complex. The building was divided into 2 turns - the first turn included erection of two 16-floor dwelling-houses and reconstruction of existent building of the Research Institute of Dentistry. On the building area of the first turn construction-works are presently conducted, degree of readiness - 20%.

     The building area of the second turn was taken under planning and building of dwelling complex with underground parking. On the area of building of the second turn the project foresees the erection of five-sectional 12-18-storey dwelling-house with underground two-level parking on 194 places.

     Sections “A” and “E” are a 18-storey, their landing is foreseen parallel to Pedagogicheskaya St. Basic facades are oriented in north-western and south-east direction. From the northeast sections “A” and “E” join to 15-storey sections “B” and “D”, landing of these sections is foreseen parallel to Pedagogicheskaya st., basic facades are oriented to the northeast and south-west. Between the sections “B” and “D” 12-storey section “C” is projected. Landing of section “C” is projected similarly parallel to Pedagogicheskaya St.

      On the courtyard are projected guest parking and playgrounds. Heating supply comes from the individual heat source – roof boiler rooms.

Жилой комплекс с подземным 2-уровневым паркингом и офисами

ул. Педагогическая, 21
Законченное проектирование

Архитекторами и инженерами компании БИЛД-ПРО разработан эскизные проект, стадия «П» и «РД» 12-18 этажного 5 - секционного жилого комплекса с подземным 2-уровневым паркингом и офисами.

Проект выпущен в 2006 году

 

  • Общая площадь участка      - 1,98 га.
  • Общая площадь квартир- 25125,60 м2.
  • Общая площадь офисов - 1400,00 м2 .
  • Общее количество машино-мест в паркингах- 141 мм.
  • Общее количество квартир            - 359 шт.

 

Проектируемый жилой комплекс представляет собой пятисекционный жилой дом этажностью от 12 до 18 с подземным двухуровневым паркингом на 196 машино-места

Участок строительства расположен в секторе жилой и общественной застройки города, в Приморском районе. Данный участок площадью 1,98 га по ул. Педагогической,21 в соответствии с актом землеотвода был передан Институту стоматологии АМН Украины для проектирования и строительства жилого комплекса со встроенно-пристроенным помещениями института стоматологии и подземным паркингом.    На основании инвестиционного договора участок был передан для строительства жилого комплекса. Строительство было разделено на 2 очереди - первая очередь включала возведение двух 16-этажных жилых домов и реконструкцию существующего здания НИИ стоматологии. На участке строительства первой очереди в данный момент ведутся строительные работы, степень готовности - 20%

Участок строительства второй очереди был отведен под проектирование и застройку жилого комплекса с подземным паркингом. На участке строительства второй очереди проектом предусмотрено возведение пятисекционного 12-18-ти этажного жилого дома с подземным двухуровневым паркингом на 194 машино-места.

Секции “А” и “Д” 18-этажные, их посадка предусмотрена параллельно переулку Педагогическому. Основные фасады ориентированы в северо-западном и юго-восточном направлении. С северо-востока к секциям “А” и “Д” примыкают 15-ти этажные секции “Б” и “Г”, посадка этих секций предусмотрена параллельно ул. Педагогической, основные фасады ориентированы на северо-восток и юго-запад. Между секциями “Б” и “Г” запроектирована 12-ти этажная секция “В”. Посадка секции “В” запроектирована так же параллельно ул. Педагогической.

На дворовой территории запроектированы гостевая стоянка для автомобилей, площадки для игр и отдыха.

Теплоснабжение проектируемого жилого комплекса предусмотрено от индивидуального источника тепла – крышной котельных.

   Проект частично реализован и находится в процессе строительства